Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mill Creek Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Honeoye

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mill Creek Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Allieohh 13 days ago

McGregors Garden

This sandwich was great! I am a vegetarian and have a hard time finding filling, tasty sandwiches that aren't just an afterthought on the menu. The veggies were great and the ciabatta- amazing!

Guest 2 months ago

Mill Creeker

Love it, get it all the time

Guest 4 months ago

Mill Creeker

Omg the sauceeee is amazzzimg

Annette 4 months ago

Veggie

I chose the cauliflower crust and everything from the crust, to the incredible sauce, to the loads of veggies were amazing! Awesome pizza!

Unclebenja 5 months ago

Cheeseburger

In a word, delicious! Perfectly good, the roll was great and the fries that came with having a flavorful seasoning. Burger was cooked to order and was a big juicy patty. Nice to get a 'burger basket' that delivered on all fronts.

Donna 14 days ago

Mill Creeker Quesadilla

Always sooo good & they are great to make it gluten free for me!!

Andrea 3 months ago

Carnitas Verde Burrito

Where do I start with this review when there are so many great things to say? Fresh and delicious ingredients are packed into this burrito. Serving size is easily two meals yet someone I managed to eat it in one sitting - I just couldn't stop myself. Servers are always friendly and very attentive.

Gpaynefull 4 months ago

Cauli Wings

I love everything at Mill Creek but the Cauli Wings is definitely one of my favorites. I love the Black and Blue wrap too. Also the salsa is always fresh and yummy and great with their homemade chips. Caleb and Adam are wonderful ,always greet you with a smile!☺

John1633hb 5 months ago

Cauli Wings

Cauli wings were great! Also had the broiled Haddock with Cajun seasoning. Very excellent!! Great staff, cozy inside dining. Though busy our meal came in perfect timing! Our first time there, will come again soon.

Unclebenja 5 months ago

Low Country Fried Shrimp

Good flavors complimented by a rich aioli. The crispy breading didn't overpower or hide the juicy shrimp inside. It's a great dish as a main or even better to share.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA