Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mill Creek Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Trenchie2day 9 days ago

Soy Maple Shrimp Salad

We also ordered the Salmon Burger and the Black Bean Burger with tomato soup on the side along with steak fries. Absolutely delicious!!!!! Every single bite of everything! Have been back several times, willingly driving an hour to get to the cafe. Highly recommend!

Nyskate585 10 days ago

Cauli Wings

Cali wings are amazing!!!

Anglirob 10 days ago

Southerner

A simple classic. Fresh & put together just right.

Anglirob 10 days ago

Eggplant Parmesan Stackers

Just thinking about this makes me smile! Generous enough to share. It's a favorite year 'round.

Kim 10 days ago

Sweet Potato Fries

My all-time favorite item on the menu is sweet potato fries. They are just the right crispiness and have a delightful seasoning salt on them. I order them every time I dine. Add woodstead sauce for dipping and I'm in heaven. Highly recommend you try it! :)

Donna 11 days ago

The Harvest

The Harvest salad is the best salad at I have in a long time. The Fish & Chip are one of the best.

Rusalka333 11 days ago

Boneless Maryland Fried Chicken

Anything you get at Mill Creek is going to be delicious, but the Maryland Chicken is my go-to. These guys fry it up perfectly, and the aioli is bangin'!

Sue1wilson 11 days ago

Eggplant Parmesan Stackers

Epplant breading was nice and crispy, just the right amount of sauce. Love it for meal.

Twsjkoz 11 days ago

Cauli Wings

One of our favorite local places to eat The food, service and atmosphere is awesome. Always have a great meal here, their specials are so delicious!

Annod1001 19 days ago

Braised Brisket

Four people ate and 4 RAVE Reviews. 2 Salmon specials & one bottle of Reisling. One Poutine and Blue Moon. One Braised Brisket and one beer. One Cheesecake Birthday dessert shared by all with the entire restaurant singing with a great waitress.

Ramjones13 about 1 month ago

Fried Chicken

Best chicken sandwich anywhere around. Everything here is a great experience including the atmosphere and staff. You won't be disappointed with any item on their menu.

Wendele73 about 2 months ago

chicken, steak, shrimp, veggie, or surf-n-turf (steak and shrimp)

The delicious food is made to order and served to you quickly by a staff that is friendly. I have been to Mill Creek several times and have never had a bad experience. This restaurant, the owners and staff are a credit to their town.

Kmcallis 2 months ago

Cauli Wings

I'm not a huge fan of buffalo wing sauce, but my daughter talked me into trying yours and I can say they are very very good. I love them. I have yet to have a bad meal at the Mill Creek. Great service and a Friendly atmosphere.

Stacyfox06 2 months ago

Brisket

I'd never had a quesadilla like the brisket quesadilla here! It wasn't my idea to get it and my bf and I were sharing it (and a couple other things), but after one bite I'd wished I'd had my own! Perfectly seasoned, great flavors, and as always, the portions are just right. I always recommend a stop at Mill Creek, and this brisket!

Jaye81 3 months ago

The Greek Pillar

All the food here is wonderful but The Greek Pillar is my favorite, time after time. Top quality!

Gauer 3 months ago

Fried Chicken

Went to Mill Creek Cafe for dinner for the first time tonight - definitely a 10/10 experience. I ordered the fried chicken sandwich and it was excellent! It's was the perfect crisp - fried but not greasy, and plenary of meat between the breading. The fries were also delicious, and the coleslaw was great! Loved it all! Excellent service too!

Nicolemarianacci 4 months ago

Cauli Wings

Are your taste buds bored? Have they had enough of the basic summer time foods. You know hots/hamburgers, same old mac salad and dear Lord beer from a can?!! I implore you to rejuvenate those boring buds and stop in to the Mill Creek Cafe. We have enjoyed many items from their creative menu but my favorite is the Cauli Wings. From the minute you pop one in your mouth you know a new addiction has begun. Mill Creek does a great job creating just the right texture to fool you into thinking you actually might be eating a traditional wing but you glance at the menu and it's right there in black and white the word "cauliflower" so it's true you are eating a veggie. The spice is not overbearing but rather just a tap to the tongue so you know that it is there. A sprinkle of creamy rich blue cheese and there is a dang party going on in your mouth. But you know how there is always that "one guy" at the party. You know the fun one that everyone wants to hang around with? That's where a frosty cold pint of one of local craft brews comes in. Party complete! Enjoy!

Bwright1128 4 months ago

The Greek Pillar

Great food and a great atmosphere. Every I've gotten here is delicious but the Greek pillar was my favorite so far. Now that I'm thinking about mill creek, I think I'll head down for a burrito bowl right now! If you've never been check it out, you don't know what you're missing!

Ronieb29 4 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan Stackers

Delicious eggplant as a appetizer or even a meal . Breading taste like something special made !! Served in a small cast iron skillet! definitively must try!!

Nyskate585 10 days ago

Grilled chicken, Sauted veggie, Slow roasted pork, Shaved steak, Brisket, or Grilled shrimp

Grilled veggie burrito is sooooo good. It's massive too!

Anglirob 10 days ago

Grilled chicken, Sauted veggie, Slow roasted pork, Shaved steak, Brisket, or Grilled shrimp

The rice bowl is my all-time favorite dish at this wonderful restaurant! The food is always tops & the service is outstanding. I love to sit outdoors with my dog at my feet. People here couldn't be nicer. I'm delighted to hear it will be open all winter, too.

Anglirob 10 days ago

Crab Cakes

A favorite hearty nibble, when a big dinner is too much.

Levesque 10 days ago

Southerner

We absolutely love the Southerner!!!!

Julward 11 days ago

Cauli Wings

Best place in the Finger Lakes. Period. I hate to share this little gem with others.... but they deserve the recognition. Fresh food, new menu items all the time.... and absolutely adorable setting. Love it!

Stacyfalkman 11 days ago

Tuscan

The tuscsn pizza and any of the rice bowls are my go to favorites at MillCreek! The food is so fresh, sourced locally, and unbelievably delicious! You really cant go wrong with anything on their menu. However, above and beyond the quality of their food is the impeccable service, and sense of community and home that yiu get and feel while dinning there. Weather your a local or there during summer at tour cottage they treat you like family. Absolutely love the crew and food at Millcreek!!

Sdudkiewicz 11 days ago

Cauli Wings

By far the cauliflower wings are my favourite dish on the menu! Tender cauliflower, crunchiest batter, amazingly spicy (but not too spicy) wing sauce, and a little blue cheese to cool it all down The best!

Gloriathomas 11 days ago

Mill Creeker

I randomly stop in for lunches and try different things but the millcreeker is by far my favorite! Along with plenty of other menu items! Every thing I've tried is HUGE on flavor and in portion! Usually cant finish what I order. But I keep going back and enjoying the ambiance and overall vibe in the restaurant! Love my random lunch at Mill Creek days!

Tcurtis2199 11 days ago

Black-n-Bleu

Millcreek is top notch. Im so grateful to have this little diamond in the rough in the hamlet of Honeoye. The food is extraordinary and the service is impeccable. Adam and Caleb are the best.

Oscarruby3 about 1 month ago

Mill Creeker

My favorite!

Jillwoodruffworks about 2 months ago

Greek Salad

Love their Greek salad! I like to add shrimp as well! Great quality food and excellent service every time!

Frusco99 about 2 months ago

The Harvest

Fresh greens, amazing service, cozy atmosphere! They always have great wine and craft beer selection! Mill Creek is a hidden Gem!

Sionna13 2 months ago

Boneless Maryland Fried Chicken

My husband and son absolutely love this dish!!! Every time they go they swear they'll order something different but ultimately can't vear from they're fav! I have never been disappointed with the specials... The fried green tomatoe sandwich with bacon and lettuce is AMAZBALLS! 😁😁😁 Fantastic food and wonderful people!!!

Mapamyx 3 months ago

Cauli Wings

The Cauli Wings at Mill Creek are the best I've had--the highest evolution of the form--and an inspired interpretation of the celery/bleu cheese/buffalo sauce flavor trifecta. My boyfriend and I adore this place. The servers are friendly and prompt, the food is locally sourced, and the restaurant is casual enough to accommodate us after a day of yard work at our cottage or for a fancier date night. With such a convivial atmosphere, we've bumped into friends from town and visitors from afar, and everyone loves this place! I'm vegetarian. I can always find something delicious and new, or request an adjustment to a menu item. Eggplant stackers, Roasted Veg Flatbread Pizza, Southwest Black Bean Burger--all sublime. Also. I love that the salad dressings are made in-house. Bravo.

Randylund706 3 months ago

Black-n-Bleu

Although busy as usual, the wrap was worth the wait! Staff is always so friendly!!

Nicolemarianacci 3 months ago

chicken, steak, shrimp, veggie, or surf-n-turf (steak and shrimp)

My husband and I recently stopped in for the traditional Friday nigh fish fry. The portion was more than filling and the breading was just the right amount. I have had fish fry's where the only thing you could taste was the oil it was fried in. Not the case at all. The breading was light enough that you could still taste the fresh flavor of the fish. I enjoyed the house chips with my fish while my husband raved about the hand cut fries. Another great dinner at Mill Creek.

King1416 4 months ago

Zinger

Great flavor and service! Can't wait to come back again!

Travinatorisme 4 months ago

Grass Fed Hamburger or Cheeseburger

I've lived in Honeoye for several years now and I can honestly save for such a small town, this place packs a major punch. From the decedent aromas, flavorful and succulent food items, and select choices of adult beverages. Not only this, but this restaurant is chips friendly in many ways, and their menu reflects that as well. Customer service is fantastic, and the seating is perfect in the vent you wish to seat yourselves inside or out. On occasion, they have select local bands contribute their tspens to the populus, which adds to the already warm and inviting atmosphere. This place is a hidden gem that deserves to be shared, even if you lives hours away, I would highly recommend checking this joint out! You will not be disappointed!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA