Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mill Creek Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Honeoye

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mill Creek Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sammij33 about 1 month ago

Chipotle BBQ Pork

Honesty so good!!!! My family and I live 3hrs from one another - we stumbled upon this cafe online realizing it was a perfect middle point for us to meet up for dinner. We came on a Tuesday not realizing they had Taco Tuesday instead of their regular menu, but we were in no way disappointed. The food was amazing. The staff was super friendly and never pressured us to leave when we got caught up in conversation post dinner. Ended the night with some delicious ice cream. So thankful to have found this spot - We will definitely be back!

Rambob5054 about 1 month ago

Korean Brisket

We had Korean brisket, tequila lime shrimp and another taco plus guacamole. These were the best tacos we have ever eaten, and we are from Buffalo, NYC and San Francisco. The food was beyond delicious. THANK YOU for your attention to quality and uniqueness.

Hayleyparker6863 about 2 months ago

MD Fried Chicken

delicious! Love anything I have ever ordered from Mill Creek. Simple yet quality food for a good price. Can't wait to see what I want to try next :).

Sharon 2 months ago

Carnitas Verde Burrito

My tastebuds are still reeling! The recently added Taco Tuesday did not disappoint. Excellence in flavor, presentation, and also excellent service was on the order of the day. I ordered a Cimichanga, the cheddar chicken combo was wonderful. I just loved the crunch of this deep fried gem. I topped off this tastesensation with a Churro cupcake for dessert which was a taste of heaven. Thank you for blessing our little town with your business!

Aptoomey 3 months ago

Blackened Surf-n-Turf

#MY FAV @ MILL CREEK Honeoye Blackened Surf n' Turf Salad - Absolutely DELIGHTFUL! FRESH Seafood and sliced Ribeye ; REAL greens and FRESH chopped vegetables . Ample Crumbly bleu to boot! It's a New England MUST !

Lakeadventuretransportllc about 1 month ago

Braised Beef

As always, The most delicious burrito I've ever eaten. You just can't go wrong with dining at Mill Creek

Christina about 2 months ago

Braised Beef Sammy

I stopped eating my sandwich just to write this review. Hands down one of the best sandwiches I have ever had. Awesome flavor, not oversauced. The crispy onions add great texture. And the fries were great too, very nicely seasoned. I'm here visiting for the weekend but this might be worth the hour drive just to get the sandwich again.

Caroline 2 months ago

Blackened Surf-n-Turf

Very delicious! All the flavors worked so well together and it was truly a treat.

Mooski355 3 months ago

Crab Cake Sammy

A classic fresh Atlantic Crab New England grinder - except Mill Creek has that bomb aeoli ! Served with fresh kettle fries ! Hollering back ...YUM!!!

Guest 4 months ago

Maryland Crab Cake

lots of crab, not too much fillers, great flavor. excellent presentation



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA