Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mill Creek Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Honeoye

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Mill Creek Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lb 2 months ago

Carnitas Verde Burrito

This is one of my go to items, but you really can't go wrong with anything on the menu; they have something for everyone. Even at their busiest, they acknowledge and welcome you as soon as you walk in the door, and always make sure you leave happy. Always fresh, tasty ingredients accompanied by exceptional service!

Mrsfinny93 3 months ago

Blackened Surf-n-Turf

Wow what an awesome little place with incredible food! We all had a great lunch ..burger, chicken bacon sandwich and a chicken burrito. I had the surf n turf salad which was incredible.My first time but for sure will make the drive from Webster to visit this gem! Server was super polite and personable ,which I believe is one of the owners.So nice to get a meal and pleasant service. Wow factor for me!

Centeringturner 3 months ago

Fried Chicken

This chicken was so delicious. Juicy and tender inside, crispy and flavorful outside. I can't wait to come back and have some more!

Lakeadventuretransportllc 5 months ago

Braised Beef

As always, The most delicious burrito I've ever eaten. You just can't go wrong with dining at Mill Creek

Christina 6 months ago

Braised Beef Sammy

I stopped eating my sandwich just to write this review. Hands down one of the best sandwiches I have ever had. Awesome flavor, not oversauced. The crispy onions add great texture. And the fries were great too, very nicely seasoned. I'm here visiting for the weekend but this might be worth the hour drive just to get the sandwich again.

Koreybuzzell 3 months ago

Cauli Wings

First timer, loved the cauli wings. Just the right amount of zing.

Satrietley 3 months ago

Korean Brisket

These tacos were slightly but tastefully bbq sweet flavor. The brisket is tender, juicy and plentiful. Accompanied by chopped cabbage, carrots, and radishes. Overall very tasty. One was almost filling...2 were perfect!

Sammij33 5 months ago

Chipotle BBQ Pork

Honesty so good!!!! My family and I live 3hrs from one another - we stumbled upon this cafe online realizing it was a perfect middle point for us to meet up for dinner. We came on a Tuesday not realizing they had Taco Tuesday instead of their regular menu, but we were in no way disappointed. The food was amazing. The staff was super friendly and never pressured us to leave when we got caught up in conversation post dinner. Ended the night with some delicious ice cream. So thankful to have found this spot - We will definitely be back!

Rambob5054 6 months ago

Korean Brisket

We had Korean brisket, tequila lime shrimp and another taco plus guacamole. These were the best tacos we have ever eaten, and we are from Buffalo, NYC and San Francisco. The food was beyond delicious. THANK YOU for your attention to quality and uniqueness.

Hayleyparker6863 6 months ago

MD Fried Chicken

delicious! Love anything I have ever ordered from Mill Creek. Simple yet quality food for a good price. Can't wait to see what I want to try next :).



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA