Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mill Creek Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Honeoye

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Mill Creek Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rambob5054 5 days ago

Korean Brisket

We had Korean brisket, tequila lime shrimp and another taco plus guacamole. These were the best tacos we have ever eaten, and we are from Buffalo, NYC and San Francisco. The food was beyond delicious. THANK YOU for your attention to quality and uniqueness.

Hayleyparker6863 19 days ago

MD Fried Chicken

delicious! Love anything I have ever ordered from Mill Creek. Simple yet quality food for a good price. Can't wait to see what I want to try next :).

Sharon 29 days ago

Carnitas Verde Burrito

My tastebuds are still reeling! The recently added Taco Tuesday did not disappoint. Excellence in flavor, presentation, and also excellent service was on the order of the day. I ordered a Cimichanga, the cheddar chicken combo was wonderful. I just loved the crunch of this deep fried gem. I topped off this tastesensation with a Churro cupcake for dessert which was a taste of heaven. Thank you for blessing our little town with your business!

Aptoomey about 1 month ago

Blackened Surf-n-Turf

#MY FAV @ MILL CREEK Honeoye Blackened Surf n' Turf Salad - Absolutely DELIGHTFUL! FRESH Seafood and sliced Ribeye ; REAL greens and FRESH chopped vegetables . Ample Crumbly bleu to boot! It's a New England MUST !

Guest 3 months ago

OG plain (served with old bay aioli), BBQ, Buffalo, or Teriyaki

my son's favorite chicken fingers anywhere! fresh moist chicken, freshly battered. crispy on the outside.

Christina 13 days ago

Braised Beef Sammy

I stopped eating my sandwich just to write this review. Hands down one of the best sandwiches I have ever had. Awesome flavor, not oversauced. The crispy onions add great texture. And the fries were great too, very nicely seasoned. I'm here visiting for the weekend but this might be worth the hour drive just to get the sandwich again.

Caroline 27 days ago

Blackened Surf-n-Turf

Very delicious! All the flavors worked so well together and it was truly a treat.

Mooski355 about 1 month ago

Crab Cake Sammy

A classic fresh Atlantic Crab New England grinder - except Mill Creek has that bomb aeoli ! Served with fresh kettle fries ! Hollering back ...YUM!!!

Guest 3 months ago

Maryland Crab Cake

lots of crab, not too much fillers, great flavor. excellent presentation

Guest 3 months ago

Mill Creeker

my favorite item on the menu! get it with the guacamole and sourcream. delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA